Filmography of Mads Mikkelsen

2016Rogue One: A Star Wars StoryGalen Erso
2016Doctor StrangeKaecilius
2016Le FantômeLe Fantôme
2015Bitch Better Have My MoneyThe Accountant
2015Men & ChickenElias
2014The SalvationJon Jensen
2013Age of Uprising: The Legend of Michael KohlhaasMichael Kohlhaas
2013The Necessary Death of Charlie CountrymanNigel
2012Move OnSam Larkin
2012The HuntLucas
2012A Royal AffairJohann Friedrich Struensee
2011The Three MusketeersRochefort
2010Moomins and the Comet ChaseSniff (voice)
2010Clash of the TitansDraco
2009Coco Chanel & Igor StravinskyIgor Stravinsky
2009The DoorDavid Andernach
2009Valhalla RisingOne-Eye
2008Flame & CitronCitron
2006Casino RoyaleLe Chiffre
2006ExitThomas Skepphult
2006After the WeddingJacob Pederson
2005Adam's ApplesIvan
2004Pusher II: With Blood on My HandsTonny
2004King ArthurTristan
2003Torremolinos 73Magnus
2003The Green ButchersSvend
2003The Boy BelowFar
2003NowJakob (young)
2002Wilbur Wants to Kill HimselfHorst
2002Open HeartsNiels
2002I Am DinaNiels
2001Shake ItJacob
2001Mona's WorldCaspe
2000Flickering LightsArne
1998Angel of the NightRonnie
1996Café HectorAnders