Filmography of Alexis Arquette

2013Getting Back to ZeroBig Boss Man
2013Getting Back to ZeroDuke
2013Getting Back to ZeroJudy
2007Comedy Central Roast of Flavor FlavHerself
2006Hubert Selby Jr: It' ll Be Better TomorrowHimself
2002The TripMichael
2001Perfect LoverOnix
2000Boys Life 3Adam (segment "Inside Out")
2000Piccadilly PickupsHenri de la Plus Ooh Arrgh
1999Out in FiftyKim
1998Bride of ChuckyDamien
1998Children of the Corn V: Fields of TerrorGreg
1998I Think I DoBob
1998The Wedding SingerGeorge
1998Fool's GoldMark
1997Goodbye AmericaPaul Bladon
1996Things I Never Told YouPaul
1996Sometimes They Come Back... AgainTony Reno
1995Dead WeekendMcHacker
1995Don't Do ItDavid
1995Frank & JesseCharlie Ford
1994Pulp FictionMan No. 4
1993Jack Be NimbleJack
1993Grey KnightCpl. Dawson
1992Of Mice and MenWhitt
1992Miracle BeachLars
1992Terminal BlissCraig Murphy
1992Jumpin' at the BoneyardDan
1990High ScoreYago / Freddie
1989Last Exit to BrooklynGeorgette