Filmography of Mykelti Williamson

2016FencesGabriel Maxson
2016The Purge: Election YearJoe Dixon
2015ConvergenceCaptain Saul Miller
2014Hollows GroveF.B.I. Agent Jones
2013Twist of FaithUncle Moe
2011Have a Little FaithDonnie
2010High SchoolParanoid
2009Black DynamiteChicago Wind
2009The Final DestinationGeorge Lanter
2007August RushReverend James
2006FatwaGrady Frank
2006Lucky Number SlevinSloe
2004After the SunsetAgent Stafford
2004The Assassination of Richard NixonHarold Mann
2002Our AmericaGraham Ellis
2001AliDon King
1999Three KingsColonel Horn
1998Species IIDennis Gamble
1998Primary ColorsDewayne Smith
1997Buffalo SoldiersCpl. William Christy
1997Double TapAgent Hamilton
199712 Angry MenJuror 10
1997Con AirMike O'Dell
1997Truth or Consequences, N.M.Marcus
1996Soul of the GameJosh Gibson
1995Waiting to ExhaleTroy
1995HeatSergeant Drucker
1995Free Willy 2 - The Adventure HomeDwight Mercer
1994Through the Eyes of Forrest GumpHimself
1994Forrest GumpPvt. Benjamin Buford 'Bubba' Blue
1993Free WillyDwight Mercer
1990The First PowerDet. Oliver Franklin
1989Miracle MileWilson
1987You Talkin' To Me?Thatcher Marks (as Mikel T. Williamson)
1987Number One with a BulletCasey
1986WildcatsLevander 'Bird' Williams
1984Miami Vice: Brother's KeeperLeon Jefferson