Filmography of Meagen Fay

2016La La LandMia's Mom
2016To Keep the LightMrs. Williams
2014Authors AnonymousMaureen
2012That's My BoyHelen
2010Working MiraclesAunt Beth
2009I Hope They Serve Beer in HellMrs. Jorgens
2009WakeMrs. Williams
2007Species: The AwakeningCeleste
2005Extreme DatingDetective Branson
2004Catch That KidDoctor
2004Freshman OrientationMrs. Paul
2002The Country BearsMrs. Barrington (as Megan Fay)
1997Fathers' DayMegan
1994Love AffairSSA Flight Attendant
1989Your Mother Wears Combat BootsEdie Winchell
1988Dirty Rotten Scoundrelsla femme d'Oklahoma