Filmography of Bruce Boa

1993The NeighborBishop
1993For the MomentMr. Anderson
1991White LightClay Avery
1989Murder StoryCorrigan
1989The ForgottenPearse
1988HawksByron Deckermensky
1988The Bourne IdentitySen. Crawford
1987Full Metal JacketPoge Colonel
1983OctopussyU.S. General
1982A Woman Called GoldaMr. Macy
1980The Empire Strikes BackGeneral Carlist Rieekan, an Rebel Force
1979One Fine Day
1976The OmenThorn's Aide
1969The Adding MachineDetective
1960Man in the MoonRoy